Wang Lab

Home » People » Undergraduate Students

Undergraduate Students

 

Alex Hall

Alex Hall

Alex Hall

Email: alexhall@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Asama

Martin Asama

Martin Asama

Email: masama@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew Schaschwary

Matthew Schaschwary

Matthew Schaschwary

Email: mds16@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ho Lee

Ho Lee

Ho Lee

Email: holee@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kaylin Kartaly

Kaylin Kartaly

Email: kkartaly@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Siew Yi Lam

Siew Yi Lam

Email: sylam@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Yap

Jason Yap

Email: jyap@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Linnea Dawley

Linnea Dawley

Email: lhdawley@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mitchell Winters

Mitchell Winters

Email: mwinters@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yongrae Kim

Yongrae Kim

Email: yongrae@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Bunney

John Bunney

Email: jmbunney@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brittney Reding

Brittney Reding

Email: bmreding@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: