Wang Lab

Home » People » Undergraduate Students

Undergraduate Students

 

 

Mitchell Winters

Mitchell Winters

Email: mwinters@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yongrae Kim

Yongrae Kim

Email: yongrae@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Bunney

John Bunney

Email: jmbunney@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brittney Reding

Brittney Reding

Email: bmreding@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Luchterhand

Michael Luchterhand

Michael Luchterhand

Email: mjluch@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Georgia Wimmer
GEORGIA WIMMER

Georgia Wimmer


Email: grwimmer@iastate.edu

Elias Pickit
ELIAS PICKIT

Elias Pickit

Email: edpickit@iastate.edu


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: